List of members

Below you will find a list of the members of the Smart City task group. If you are interested in joining, please contact Berit Brendborg at


Brian Jørgensen

Claus Falk
Chairman, BrainsBusiness. Owner, Lexcon

Claus Andreas Foss Rosenstand
Aalborg University


Henrik Lund Stærmose
Neogrid Technologies


Jakob Norgaard Mortensen


John Büchler Bertelsen


Kristian Hegner Reinau
Aalborg University


Lars B. Kanstrup


Lars Granat Jensen


Steffen Froulund
IBA System

Søren Smed
Aalborg University

Accept cookies

THis website uses cookies to track statistics and user behaviour.

BrainsBusiness is a large private/public partnership within the field of ICT, which works to support and develop the North Denmark ICT cluster. We bring together a wide range of strong North Denmark private and public partners and facilitate networking and collaboration across sectoral borders. The key forces behind BrainsBusiness are:

Aalborg University      The North Denmark Region      Business Region North Denmark      The North Denmark ICT industry      City of Aalborg