Board of directors

The Board of Directors of BrainsBusiness' member network consists of:

Claus Falk (Chairman)


Send me an e-mail 

Jan Nygaard Hesselby (vice chairman)

Green.Click A/S

Send me an e-mail

Anders Ritter Bonnerup


Send me an e-mail 


BrainsBusiness is represented in a range of ICT-related steering committees, boards of directors and committees.

We encourage our members to utilise our representatives with the purpose of bringing attention to their points of view and questions.

Accept cookies

THis website uses cookies to track statistics and user behaviour.

BrainsBusiness is a large private/public partnership within the field of ICT, which works to support and develop the Danish cluster for digital technologies. We bring together a wide range of strong private and public partners and facilitate networking and collaboration across sectoral borders. The key forces behind BrainsBusiness are:

Aalborg University      Business Region North Denmark      The Danish ICT industry      City of Aalborg