Steering committee

BrainsBusiness' steering committee consists of:

Chairman, spokesman
Claus Falk
Managing Director, Lexcon

Claus on LinkedIn

Anette Therkelsen
Vice Dean, The Faculty of Humanities, Aalborg University

Anette on LinkedIn

Eskild Holm Nielsen
Innovation Manager, Idéklinikken

 Eskild on LinkedIn

Jan Nygaard Hesselby
Partner, Green Click Media ApS

Jan on LinkedIn

Kim Guldstrand Larsen
Professor, Department of Computer Science, Aalborg University


Michael Paarup
Manager, Logimatic

Michael on LinkedIn

Rasmus Antoft
Dean, The Faculty of Social Sciences, Aalborg University

Rasmus on LinkedIn

Thomas Kampmann
The North Denmark Region

Thomas on LinkedIn

Thor Jespersen
Managing Director, BOREAN Innovation

Thor on LinkedIn

Tonny Skovsted Thorup
Director of Business, City of Aalborg

Tonny on LinkedIn

Torben Larsen
Vice Dean, The Technical Faculty of IT and Design, Aalborg University

Torben on LinkedIn

Uffe Koch
CEO and partner, Det Gode Firma ApS

 Uffe on LinkedIn

Accept cookies

THis website uses cookies to track statistics and user behaviour.

BrainsBusiness is a large private/public partnership within the field of ICT, which works to support and develop the North Denmark ICT cluster. We bring together a wide range of strong North Denmark private and public partners and facilitate networking and collaboration across sectoral borders. The key forces behind BrainsBusiness are:

Aalborg University      The North Denmark Region      Business Region North Denmark      The North Denmark ICT industry      City of Aalborg